16595 Train Running Status

To check 16595 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16595 YPR KAWR Express, you are starting your journey from Ankola today. Then you will select Ankola as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16595 live status containing 16595 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16595 train running status

YPR KAWR Express

Train number 16595 YPR KAWR Express is a Mail Express that runs between Yasvantpur Jn and Karwar. It covers total journey of 616 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Yasvantpur Jn at 18:45 and arrives Karwar at 08:25 on second day. 16595 YPR KAWR Mail Express has total 22 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16595?

The 22 stations for which 16595 running status is checked are Yasvantpur Junction, Chik Banavar, Channarayapatna, Hassan, Sakleshpur, Subrahmanya Road, Kaniuru Halt, Kabaka Puttur, Bantawala, Surathkal, Mulki, Udupi, Barkur, Kundapura, Byndoor, Bhatkal, Murdeshwar, Honnavar, Kumta, Gokarna Road Halt, Ankola, Karwar.

What important informations are provided in 16595 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16595 YPR KAWR Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16595, actual and expected departure time of YPR KAWR Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16595 YPR KAWR Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16595 for your journey station to find if train 16595, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16595 train running status YPR KAWR Express running status 16595 live train status 16595 train status