16603 Train Running Status

To check 16603 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16603 Maveli Express, you are starting your journey from Varkala today. Then you will select Varkala as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16603 live status containing 16603 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16603 train running status

Maveli Express

Train number 16603 Maveli Express is a Mail Express that runs between Mangalore and Thiruvananthapuram Central. It covers total journey of 619 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Mangalore at 17:45 and arrives Thiruvananthapuram Central at 07:45 on second day. 16603 MAQ TVC Mail Express has total 32 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16603?

The 32 stations for which 16603 running status is checked are Mangalore, Kasaragod, Kanhangad, Nileshwar, Charvattur, Payyanur, Payangadi, Kannur, Thalassery, Mahe, Vadakara, Quilandi, Kozhikkode, Ferok, Tirur, Kuttippuram, Shoranur Junction, Thrisur, Aluva, Ernakulam Junction, Turavur, Cherthala, Mararikulam, Alappuzha, Ambala Puzha, Haripad, Kayankulam, Karunagapalli, Kollam Junction, Paravur, Varkala, Thiruvananthapuram Central.

What important informations are provided in 16603 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16603 Maveli Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16603, actual and expected departure time of Maveli Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16603 Maveli Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16603 for your journey station to find if train 16603, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16603 train running status Maveli Express running status 16603 live train status 16603 train status