16604 Train Running Status

To check 16604 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16604 TVC MAQ Maveli Express, you are starting your journey from Kasaragod today. Then you will select Kasaragod as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16604 live status containing 16604 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16604 train running status

TVC MAQ Maveli Express

Train number 16604 TVC MAQ Maveli Express is a Mail Express that runs between Thiruvananthapuram Central and Mangalore. It covers total journey of 620 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Thiruvananthapuram Central at 18:45 and arrives Mangalore at 08:20 on second day. 16604 TVC MAQ Mail Express has total 31 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16604?

The 31 stations for which 16604 running status is checked are Thiruvananthapuram Central, Varkala, Paravur, Kollam Junction, Karunagapalli, Kayankulam, Haripad, Ambala Puzha, Alappuzha, Mararikulam, Cherthala, Turavur, Ernakulam Junction, Aluva, Thrisur, Shoranur Junction, Kuttippuram, Tirur, Kozhikkode, Quilandi, Vadakara, Mahe, Thalassery, Kannur, Payangadi, Payyanur, Charvattur, Nileshwar, Kanhangad, Kasaragod, Mangalore.

What important informations are provided in 16604 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16604 TVC MAQ Maveli Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16604, actual and expected departure time of TVC MAQ Maveli Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16604 TVC MAQ Maveli Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16604 for your journey station to find if train 16604, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16604 train running status TVC MAQ Maveli Express running status 16604 live train status 16604 train status