16605 Train Running Status

To check 16605 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16605 Ernad Express, you are starting your journey from Kulitthurai today. Then you will select Kulitthurai as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16605 live status containing 16605 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16605 train running status

Ernad Express

Train number 16605 Ernad Express is a Mail Express that runs between Mangalore and Nagarcoil Jn. It covers total journey of 690 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Mangalore at 07:25 and arrives Nagarcoil Jn at 23:45 on first day. 16605 MAQ NCJ Mail Express has total 41 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16605?

The 41 stations for which 16605 running status is checked are Mangalore, Manjeshwar, Kumbla, Kasaragod, Kanhangad, Nileshwar, Charvattur, Payyanur, Valapattanam, Kannur, Thalassery, Mahe, Vadakara, Payyoli, Quilandi, Kozhikkode, Ferok, Vallikunnu, Parpanangadi, Tanur, Tirur, Kuttippuram, Pattambi, Shoranur Junction, Thrisur, Chalakudi, Aluva, Ernakulam Junction, Turavur, Cherthala, Alappuzha, Ambala Puzha, Haripad, Kayankulam, Karunagapalli, Kollam Junction, Varkala, Thiruvananthapuram Central, Neyyattinkara, Kulitthurai, Nagarcoil Junction.

What important informations are provided in 16605 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16605 Ernad Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16605, actual and expected departure time of Ernad Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16605 Ernad Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16605 for your journey station to find if train 16605, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16605 train running status Ernad Express running status 16605 live train status 16605 train status