16610 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 16610 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16610 CBE NCJ Express, you are starting your journey from Valliyur today. Then you will select Valliyur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16610 live status containing 16610 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16610 train running status

CBE NCJ Express

Train number 16610 CBE NCJ Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Coimbatore Jn and Nagarcoil Jn. It covers total journey of 535 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Coimbatore Jn at 20:30 and arrives Nagarcoil Jn at 07:10 on second day. 16610 CBE NCJ MAIL EXPRESS has total 14 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16610?

The 14 stations for which 16610 running status is checked are Coimbatore Junction, Tiruppur, Erode Junction, Pugalur, Karur, Dindigul Junction, Madurai Junction, Virudunagar Junction, Satur, Kovilpatti, Maniyachchi Junction, Tirunelveli, Valliyur, Nagarcoil Junction.

What important informations are provided in 16610 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16610 CBE NCJ Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16610, actual and expected departure time of CBE NCJ Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16610 CBE NCJ Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16610 for your journey station to find if train 16610, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16610 train running status CBE NCJ Express running status 16610 live train status 16610 train status