16650 Train Running Status

To check 16650 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16650 NCJ MAQ Parasuram Express, you are starting your journey from Kasaragod today. Then you will select Kasaragod as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16650 live status containing 16650 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16650 train running status

NCJ MAQ Parasuram Express

Train number 16650 NCJ MAQ Parasuram Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Nagercoil Junction and Mangalore Central. It covers total journey of 704 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Nagercoil Junction at 04:15 and arrives Mangalore Central at 21:10 on first day. 16650 NCJ MAQ MAIL EXPRESS has total 49 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16650?

The 49 stations for which 16650 running status is checked are Nagercoil Junction, Eraniel, Kulitthurai, Parassala, Neyyattinkara, Thiruvananthapuram Central, Kazhakuttam, Varkala, Paravur, Kollam Junction, Sasthankotta, Karunagappalli, Kayankulam Junction, Mavelikara, Chengannur, Tiruvalla, Changanasseri, Kottayam, Ettumanur, Piravam Road, Tripunittura, Ernakulam Town, Aluva, Angamali, Chalakudi, Irinjalakuda, Pudukad, Thrisur, Wadakancheri, Shoranur Junction, Pattambi, Kuttippuram, Tirur, Tanur, Parpanangadi, Ferok, Kozhikkode, Quilandi, Vadakara, Mahe, Thalassery, Kannur, Kannapuram, Payangadi, Payyanur, Nileshwar, Kanhangad, Kasaragod, Mangalore Central.

What important informations are provided in 16650 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16650 NCJ MAQ Parasuram Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16650, actual and expected departure time of NCJ MAQ Parasuram Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16650 NCJ MAQ Parasuram Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16650 for your journey station to find if train 16650, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16650 train running status NCJ MAQ Parasuram Express running status 16650 live train status 16650 train status