16713 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 16713 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16713 MS RMM Sethu Express, you are starting your journey from Mandapam today. Then you will select Mandapam as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16713 live status containing 16713 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16713 train running status

MS RMM Sethu Express

Train number 16713 MS RMM Sethu Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Chennai Egmore and Rameswaram. It covers total journey of 595 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Chennai Egmore at 17:45 and arrives Rameswaram at 04:35 on second day. 16713 MS RMM MAIL EXPRESS has total 19 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16713?

The 19 stations for which 16713 running status is checked are Chennai Egmore, Tambaram, Chengalpattu, Melmaruvattur, Tindivanam, Villupuram Junction, Vridhachalam Junction, Ariyalur, Srirangam, Tiruchchirapali, Pudukkottai, Karaikkudi Junction, Devakottai Road, Sivaganga, Manamadurai Junction, Paramakkudi, Ramanathapuram, Mandapam, Rameswaram.

What important informations are provided in 16713 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16713 MS RMM Sethu Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16713, actual and expected departure time of MS RMM Sethu Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16713 MS RMM Sethu Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16713 for your journey station to find if train 16713, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16713 train running status MS RMM Sethu Express running status 16713 live train status 16713 train status