16733 Train Running Status

To check 16733 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16733 RMM OKHA Express, you are starting your journey from Dwarka today. Then you will select Dwarka as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16733 live status containing 16733 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16733 train running status

RMM OKHA Express

Train number 16733 RMM OKHA Express is a Mail Express that runs between Rameswaram and Okha. It covers total journey of 3143 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 4. It departs from Rameswaram at 22:00 and arrives Okha at 13:50 on fourth day. 16733 RMM OKHA Mail Express has total 47 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16733?

The 47 stations for which 16733 running status is checked are Rameswaram, Mandapam, Ramanathapuram, Paramakkudi, Manamadurai Junction, Madurai Junction, Dindigul Junction, Karur, Namakkal, Rasipuram, Salem Junction, Jolarpettai, Katpadi Junction, Tirupati, Renigunta Junction, Cuddapah, Yerraguntla, Dhone, Kurnool City, Mahbubnagar, Kacheguda, Kamareddi, Nizamabad, Mudkhed, Nanded, Purna Junction, Parbhani Junction, Jalna, Aurangabad, Nagarsol, Manmad Junction, Jalgaon Junction, Nandurbar, Surat, Vadodara Junction, Anand Junction, Ahmedabad Junction, Viramgam Junction, Surendranagar, Wankaner Junction, Rajkot Junction, Hapa, Jamnagar, Khambhaliya, Bhatiya, Dwarka, Okha.

What important informations are provided in 16733 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16733 RMM OKHA Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16733, actual and expected departure time of RMM OKHA Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16733 RMM OKHA Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16733 for your journey station to find if train 16733, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16733 train running status RMM OKHA Express running status 16733 live train status 16733 train status