16792 Train Running Status

To check 16792 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16792 PGT TEN Palaruvi Express, you are starting your journey from Charanmahadevi today. Then you will select Charanmahadevi as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16792 live status containing 16792 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16792 train running status

PGT TEN Palaruvi Express

Train number 16792 PGT TEN Palaruvi Express is a Mail Express that runs between Palakkad and Tirunelveli. It covers total journey of 478 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Palakkad at 16:05 and arrives Tirunelveli at 06:15 on second day. 16792 PGT TEN Mail Express has total 38 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16792?

The 38 stations for which 16792 running status is checked are Palakkad, Ottappalam, Thrisur, Aluva, Ernakulam Town, Tripunitura, Mulanturutti, Piravam Road, Vaikom, Kuruppan Tara, Kottayam, Changanaseri, Tiruvalla, Chengannur, Cheriyanad, Mavelikara, Kayankulam, Ochira, Karunagapalli, Sasthankotta, Munroturuttu, Perinad, Kollam Junction, Kilikollur, Kundara, Ezhukone, Kottarakara, Auvaneswsarem, Punalur, Tenmalai, Aryankavu New Block, Sengottai, Tenkasi Junction, Pavurchutram, Kila Kadaiyam, Ambasamudram, Charanmahadevi, Tirunelveli.

What important informations are provided in 16792 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16792 PGT TEN Palaruvi Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16792, actual and expected departure time of PGT TEN Palaruvi Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16792 PGT TEN Palaruvi Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16792 for your journey station to find if train 16792, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16792 train running status PGT TEN Palaruvi Express running status 16792 live train status 16792 train status