16793 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 16793 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16793 Shraddha Sethu Express, you are starting your journey from Ayodhya today. Then you will select Ayodhya as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16793 live status containing 16793 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16793 train running status

Shraddha Sethu Express

Train number 16793 Shraddha Sethu Express is a Mail Express that runs between Rameswaram and Faizabad Jn. It covers total journey of 2929 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 4. It departs from Rameswaram at 23:00 and arrives Faizabad Jn at 08:30 on fourth day. 16793 RMM FD Mail Express has total 22 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16793?

The 22 stations for which 16793 running status is checked are Rameswaram, Manamadurai Junction, Tiruchchirappalli Junction, Thanjavur Junction, Kumbakonam, Mayiladuturai Junction, Tiruppadiripuliyur, Villupuram Junction, Chennai Egmore, Vijayawada Junction, Warangal, Balharshah, Chandrapur, Nagpur, Itarsi Junction, Jabalpur, Satna, Prayagraj Junction, Jaunpur Junction, Shahganj Junction, Ayodhya, Faizabad Junction.

What important informations are provided in 16793 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16793 Shraddha Sethu Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16793, actual and expected departure time of Shraddha Sethu Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16793 Shraddha Sethu Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16793 for your journey station to find if train 16793, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16793 train running status Shraddha Sethu Express running status 16793 live train status 16793 train status