16794 Train Running Status

To check 16794 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16794 Shraddha Sethu Express, you are starting your journey from Manamadurai Jn today. Then you will select Manamadurai Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16794 live status containing 16794 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16794 train running status

Shraddha Sethu Express

Train number 16794 Shraddha Sethu Express is a Mail Express that runs between Faizabad Jn and Rameswaram. It covers total journey of 2927 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 4. It departs from Faizabad Jn at 23:55 and arrives Rameswaram at 07:10 on fourth day. 16794 FD RMM Mail Express has total 23 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16794?

The 23 stations for which 16794 running status is checked are Faizabad Junction, Ayodhya, Shahganj Junction, Jaunpur Junction, Prayagraj Junction, Satna, Jabalpur, Itarsi Junction, Nagpur, Chandrapur, Balharshah, Warangal, Vijayawada Junction, Gudur Junction, Chennai Egmore, Villupuram Junction, Tiruppadirippuliyur, Mayiladuturai J, Kumbakonam, Thanjavur, Tiruchchirapali, Manamadurai Junction, Rameswaram.

What important informations are provided in 16794 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16794 Shraddha Sethu Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16794, actual and expected departure time of Shraddha Sethu Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16794 Shraddha Sethu Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16794 for your journey station to find if train 16794, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16794 train running status Shraddha Sethu Express running status 16794 live train status 16794 train status