16795 Train Running Status

To check 16795 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16795 Cholan Express, you are starting your journey from Budalur today. Then you will select Budalur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16795 live status containing 16795 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16795 train running status

Cholan Express

Train number 16795 Cholan Express is a Mail Express that runs between Chennai Egmore and Tiruchchirapali. It covers total journey of 401 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Chennai Egmore at 08:00 and arrives Tiruchchirapali at 16:00 on first day. 16795 MS TPJ Mail Express has total 19 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16795?

The 19 stations for which 16795 running status is checked are Chennai Egmore, Tambaram, Chengalpattu, Melmaruvattur, Tindivanam, Villupuram Junction, Panruti, Tiruppadirippuliyur, Cuddalore Port Junction, Chidambaram, Sirkazhi, Vaithisvarankoil, Mayiladuturai J, Aduturai, Kumbakonam, Papanasam, Thanjavur, Budalur, Tiruchchirapali.

What important informations are provided in 16795 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16795 Cholan Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16795, actual and expected departure time of Cholan Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16795 Cholan Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16795 for your journey station to find if train 16795, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16795 train running status Cholan Express running status 16795 live train status 16795 train status