16796 Train Running Status

To check 16796 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16796 Cholan Express, you are starting your journey from Tambaram today. Then you will select Tambaram as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16796 live status containing 16796 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16796 train running status

Cholan Express

Train number 16796 Cholan Express is a Mail Express that runs between Tiruchchirapali and Chennai Egmore. It covers total journey of 400 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Tiruchchirapali at 10:00 and arrives Chennai Egmore at 17:50 on first day. 16796 TPJ MS Mail Express has total 19 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16796?

The 19 stations for which 16796 running status is checked are Tiruchchirapali, Budalur, Thanjavur, Papanasam, Kumbakonam, Aduturai, Mayiladuturai J, Vaithisvarankoil, Sirkazhi, Chidambaram, Cuddalore Port Junction, Tiruppadirippuliyur, Panruti, Villupuram Junction, Tindivanam, Melmaruvattur, Chengalpattu, Tambaram, Chennai Egmore.

What important informations are provided in 16796 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16796 Cholan Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16796, actual and expected departure time of Cholan Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16796 Cholan Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16796 for your journey station to find if train 16796, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16796 train running status Cholan Express running status 16796 live train status 16796 train status