16847 Train Running Status

To check 16847 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16847 MV SCT Express, you are starting your journey from Tenkasi Jn today. Then you will select Tenkasi Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16847 live status containing 16847 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16847 train running status

MV SCT Express

Train number 16847 MV SCT Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Mayiladuturai Jn and Sengottai. It covers total journey of 453 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Mayiladuturai Jn at 11:30 and arrives Sengottai at 21:30 on first day. 16847 MV SCT MAIL EXPRESS has total 28 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16847?

The 28 stations for which 16847 running status is checked are Mayiladuturai Junction, Kuttalam, Aduturai, Kumbakonam, Papanasam, Thanjavur Junction, Budalur, Tiruverumbur, Manjattidal, Tiruchchirappalli Junction, Manaparai, Vaiyampatti, Dindigul Junction, Kodaikanal Road, Madurai Junction, Tiruparankndrm, Tirumangalam, Kalligudi, Virudunagar Junction, Tiruttangal, Sivakasi, Srivilliputtur, Rajapalayam, Sankarankovil, Pmbakvl Shandy, Kadayanallur, Tenkasi Junction, Sengottai.

What important informations are provided in 16847 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16847 MV SCT Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16847, actual and expected departure time of MV SCT Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16847 MV SCT Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16847 for your journey station to find if train 16847, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16847 train running status MV SCT Express running status 16847 live train status 16847 train status