16852 Train Running Status

To check 16852 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16852 RMM MS Express, you are starting your journey from Mambalam today. Then you will select Mambalam as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16852 live status containing 16852 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16852 train running status

RMM MS Express

Train number 16852 RMM MS Express is a Mail Express that runs between Rameswaram and Chennai Egmore. It covers total journey of 664 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Rameswaram at 17:00 and arrives Chennai Egmore at 06:35 on second day. 16852 RMM MS Mail Express has total 25 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16852?

The 25 stations for which 16852 running status is checked are Rameswaram, Pamban Junction, Mandapam, Ramanathapuram, Paramakkudi, Manamadurai Junction, Sivaganga, Kallai, Devakottai Road, Karaikkudi Junction, Chettinad, Pudukkottai, Tiruchchirapali, Thanjavur, Kumbakonam, Mayiladuturai J, Sirkazhi, Chidambaram, Cuddalore Port Junction, Villupuram Junction, Melmaruvattur, Chengalpattu, Tambaram, Mambalam, Chennai Egmore.

What important informations are provided in 16852 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16852 RMM MS Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16852, actual and expected departure time of RMM MS Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16852 RMM MS Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16852 for your journey station to find if train 16852, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16852 train running status RMM MS Express running status 16852 live train status 16852 train status