16853 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 16853 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16853 Cholan Express, you are starting your journey from Budalur today. Then you will select Budalur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16853 live status containing 16853 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16853 train running status

Cholan Express

Train number 16853 Cholan Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Chennai Egmore and Tiruchchirapali. It covers total journey of 400 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Chennai Egmore at 08:30 and arrives Tiruchchirapali at 16:15 on first day. 16853 MS TPJ MAIL EXPRESS has total 19 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16853?

The 19 stations for which 16853 running status is checked are Chennai Egmore, Tambaram, Chengalpattu, Melmaruvattur, Tindivanam, Villupuram Junction, Panruti, Tiruppadirippuliyur, Cuddalore Port Junction, Chidambaram, Sirkazhi, Vaithisvarankoil, Mayiladuturai J, Aduturai, Kumbakonam, Papanasam, Thanjavur, Budalur, Tiruchchirapali.

What important informations are provided in 16853 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16853 Cholan Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16853, actual and expected departure time of Cholan Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16853 Cholan Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16853 for your journey station to find if train 16853, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16853 train running status Cholan Express running status 16853 live train status 16853 train status