16856 Train Running Status

To check 16856 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16856 MAQ PDY Express, you are starting your journey from Villupuram Jn today. Then you will select Villupuram Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16856 live status containing 16856 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16856 train running status

MAQ PDY Express

Train number 16856 MAQ PDY Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Mangalore Central and Pondicherry. It covers total journey of 796 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Mangalore Central at 16:35 and arrives Pondicherry at 10:15 on second day. 16856 MAQ PDY MAIL EXPRESS has total 23 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16856?

The 23 stations for which 16856 running status is checked are Mangalore Central, Kasaragod, Kanhangad, Payyanur, Kannur, Thalassery, Mahe, Vadakara, Kozhikkode, Tirur, Shoranur Junction, Palghat, Podanur Junction, Coimbatore Junction, Tiruppur, Erode Junction, Salem Junction, Salem Town, Attur, Chinna Salem, Vriddhachalam Junction, Villupuram Junction, Pondicherry.

What important informations are provided in 16856 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16856 MAQ PDY Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16856, actual and expected departure time of MAQ PDY Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16856 MAQ PDY Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16856 for your journey station to find if train 16856, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16856 train running status MAQ PDY Express running status 16856 live train status 16856 train status