16859 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 16859 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16859 MS MAQ Express, you are starting your journey from Manjeshwar today. Then you will select Manjeshwar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16859 live status containing 16859 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16859 train running status

MS MAQ Express

Train number 16859 MS MAQ Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Chennai Egmore and Mangalore. It covers total journey of 975 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Chennai Egmore at 23:15 and arrives Mangalore at 22:15 on second day. 16859 MS MAQ MAIL EXPRESS has total 52 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16859?

The 52 stations for which 16859 running status is checked are Chennai Egmore, Mambalam, Tambaram, Chengalpattu, Melmaruvattur, Tindivanam, Villupuram Junction, Vridhachalam Junction, Ariyalur, Srirangam, Tiruchchirapali, Tirchrpali Fort, Kulitalai, Karur, Murthipalayam, Pugalur, Kodumudi, Unjalur, Erode Junction, Uttukuli, Tiruppur, Pilamedu, Coimbatore Nrth, Coimbatore Junction, Podanur Junction, Palakkad, Ottappalam, Shoranur Junction, Pattambi, Kuttippuram, Tirur, Tanur, Parpanangadi, Kadalundi, Ferok, Kozhikkode, Quilandi, Vadakara, Mahe, Thalassery, Kannur, Kannapuram, Payangadi, Payyanur, Charvattur, Nileshwar, Kanhangad, Kotikulam, Kasaragod, Kumbla, Manjeshwar, Mangalore.

What important informations are provided in 16859 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16859 MS MAQ Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16859, actual and expected departure time of MS MAQ Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16859 MS MAQ Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16859 for your journey station to find if train 16859, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16859 train running status MS MAQ Express running status 16859 live train status 16859 train status