16860 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 16860 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16860 MAQ MS Express, you are starting your journey from Mambalam today. Then you will select Mambalam as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16860 live status containing 16860 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16860 train running status

MAQ MS Express

Train number 16860 MAQ MS Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Mangalore and Chennai Egmore. It covers total journey of 973 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Mangalore at 06:45 and arrives Chennai Egmore at 04:10 on second day. 16860 MAQ MS MAIL EXPRESS has total 53 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16860?

The 53 stations for which 16860 running status is checked are Mangalore, Manjeshwar, Kumbla, Kasaragod, Kotikulam, Kanhangad, Nileshwar, Charvattur, Payyanur, Payangadi, Kannapuram, Kannur, Thalassery, Mahe, Vadakara, Quilandi, Kozhikkode, Ferok, Kadalundi, Parpanangadi, Tanur, Tirur, Kuttippuram, Pattambi, Shoranur Junction, Ottappalam, Palakkad, Podanur Junction, Coimbatore Junction, Coimbatore Nrth, Pilamedu, Tiruppur, Uttukuli, Erode Junction, Unjalur, Kodumudi, Pugalur, Murthipalayam, Karur, Mahadanapuram, Kulitalai, Tirchrpali Fort, Tiruchchirapali, Srirangam, Ariyalur, Vridhachalam Junction, Villupuram Junction, Tindivanam, Melmaruvattur, Chengalpattu, Tambaram, Mambalam, Chennai Egmore.

What important informations are provided in 16860 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16860 MAQ MS Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16860, actual and expected departure time of MAQ MS Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16860 MAQ MS Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16860 for your journey station to find if train 16860, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16860 train running status MAQ MS Express running status 16860 live train status 16860 train status