16861 Train Running Status

To check 16861 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16861 PDY CAPE Wkly Exp., you are starting your journey from Nagarcoil Jn today. Then you will select Nagarcoil Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16861 live status containing 16861 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16861 train running status

PDY CAPE Wkly Exp.

Train number 16861 PDY CAPE Wkly Exp. is a Mail Express that runs between Pondicherry and Kanyakumari. It covers total journey of 699 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Pondicherry at 11:45 and arrives Kanyakumari at 03:15 on second day. 16861 PDY CAPE Mail Express has total 23 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16861?

The 23 stations for which 16861 running status is checked are Pondicherry, Villupuram Junction, Tiruppadirippuliyur, Cuddalore Port Junction, Chidambaram, Sirkazhi, Mayiladuturai J, Kumbakonam, Thanjavur, Tiruchchirapali, Pudukkottai, Karaikkudi Junction, Devakottai Road, Sivaganga, Manamadurai Junction, Aruppukkottai, Virudunagar Junction, Satur, Kovilpatti, Tirunelveli, Valliyur, Nagarcoil Junction, Kanyakumari.

What important informations are provided in 16861 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16861 PDY CAPE Wkly Exp., the actual and expected arrival time of 16861, actual and expected departure time of PDY CAPE Wkly Exp., delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16861 PDY CAPE Wkly Exp. cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16861 for your journey station to find if train 16861, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16861 train running status PDY CAPE Wkly Exp. running status 16861 live train status 16861 train status