16862 Train Running Status

To check 16862 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16862 CAPE PDY Express, you are starting your journey from Villupuram Jn today. Then you will select Villupuram Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16862 live status containing 16862 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16862 train running status

CAPE PDY Express

Train number 16862 CAPE PDY Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Kanyakumari and Pondicherry. It covers total journey of 699 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Kanyakumari at 14:00 and arrives Pondicherry at 04:30 on second day. 16862 CAPE PDY MAIL EXPRESS has total 19 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16862?

The 19 stations for which 16862 running status is checked are Kanyakumari, Nagercoil Junction, Valliyur, Tirunelveli Junction, Kovilpatti, Satur, Virudunagar Junction, Aruppukkottai, Manamadurai Junction, Sivaganga, Karaikkudi Junction, Pudukkottai, Tiruchchirappalli Junction, Thanjavur Junction, Kumbakonam, Mayiladuturai Junction, Chidambaram, Villupuram Junction, Pondicherry.

What important informations are provided in 16862 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16862 CAPE PDY Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16862, actual and expected departure time of CAPE PDY Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16862 CAPE PDY Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16862 for your journey station to find if train 16862, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16862 train running status CAPE PDY Express running status 16862 live train status 16862 train status