16863 Train Running Status

To check 16863 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16863 BGKT MQ Wkly Express, you are starting your journey from Thiruvarur Jn today. Then you will select Thiruvarur Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16863 live status containing 16863 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16863 train running status

BGKT MQ Wkly Express

Train number 16863 BGKT MQ Wkly Express is a Mail Express that runs between Bhagat Ki Kothi and Mannargudi. It covers total journey of 2859 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Bhagat Ki Kothi at 16:10 and arrives Mannargudi at 17:15 on third day. 16863 BGKT MQ Mail Express has total 44 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16863?

The 44 stations for which 16863 running status is checked are Bhagat Ki Kothi, Jodhpur Junction, Raika Bagh, Gotan, Merta Road Junction, Degana Junction, Makrana Junction, Phulera Junction, Jaipur, Durgapura, Sawai Madhopur, Kota Junction, Bhawani Mandi, Nagda Junction, Ujjain Junction, Shujalpur, Bhopal Junction, Habibganj, Itarsi Junction, Nagpur, Chandrapur, Balharshah, Sirpur Kaghaznagar, Ramgundam, Peddapalli, Warangal, Khammam, Vijayawada Junction, Tenali Junction, Chirala, Ongole, Nellore, Gudur Junction, Sullurupeta, Chennai Egmore, Tambaram, Chengalpattu, Villupuram Junction, Tiruppadirippuliyur, Chidambaram, Sirkazhi, Mayiladuturai J, Thiruvarur Junction, Mannargudi.

What important informations are provided in 16863 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16863 BGKT MQ Wkly Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16863, actual and expected departure time of BGKT MQ Wkly Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16863 BGKT MQ Wkly Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16863 for your journey station to find if train 16863, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16863 train running status BGKT MQ Wkly Express running status 16863 live train status 16863 train status