16864 Train Running Status

To check 16864 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16864 MQ BGKT, you are starting your journey from Jodhpur Jn today. Then you will select Jodhpur Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16864 live status containing 16864 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16864 train running status


Train number 16864 MQ BGKT is a Mail Express that runs between Mannargudi and Bhagat Ki Kothi. It covers total journey of 2863 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Mannargudi at 12:25 and arrives Bhagat Ki Kothi at 17:50 on third day. 16864 MQ BGKT Mail Express has total 43 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16864?

The 43 stations for which 16864 running status is checked are Mannargudi, Thiruvarur Junction, Mayiladuturai J, Chidambaram, Tiruppadirippuliyur, Villupuram Junction, Chengalpattu, Tambaram, Chennai Egmore, Sullurupeta, Gudur Junction, Nellore, Ongole, Chirala, Tenali Junction, Vijayawada Junction, Khammam, Warangal, Peddapalli, Ramgundam, Sirpur Kaghaznagar, Balharshah, Chandrapur, Nagpur, Itarsi Junction, Habibganj, Bhopal Junction, Shujalpur, Ujjain Junction, Nagda Junction, Bhawani Mandi, Kota Junction, Sawai Madhopur, Durgapura, Jaipur, Phulera Junction, Makrana Junction, Degana Junction, Merta Road Junction, Gotan, Raika Bagh, Jodhpur Junction, Bhagat Ki Kothi.

What important informations are provided in 16864 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16864 MQ BGKT, the actual and expected arrival time of 16864, actual and expected departure time of MQ BGKT, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16864 MQ BGKT cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16864 for your journey station to find if train 16864, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16864 train running status MQ BGKT running status 16864 live train status 16864 train status