16865 Train Running Status

To check 16865 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16865 Uzhavan Express, you are starting your journey from Papanasam today. Then you will select Papanasam as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16865 live status containing 16865 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16865 train running status

Uzhavan Express

Train number 16865 Uzhavan Express is a Mail Express that runs between Chennai Egmore and Thanjavur. It covers total journey of 351 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Chennai Egmore at 22:55 and arrives Thanjavur at 06:15 on second day. 16865 MS TJ Mail Express has total 18 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16865?

The 18 stations for which 16865 running status is checked are Chennai Egmore, Mambalam, Tambaram, Chengalpattu, Melmaruvattur, Tindivanam, Villupuram Junction, Panruti, Cuddalore Port Junction, Chidambaram, Sirkazhi, Vaithisvarankoil, Mayiladuturai J, Kutralam, Aduturai, Kumbakonam, Papanasam, Thanjavur.

What important informations are provided in 16865 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16865 Uzhavan Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16865, actual and expected departure time of Uzhavan Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16865 Uzhavan Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16865 for your journey station to find if train 16865, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16865 train running status Uzhavan Express running status 16865 live train status 16865 train status