16866 Train Running Status

To check 16866 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 16866 TJ MS Express, you are starting your journey from Mambalam today. Then you will select Mambalam as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 16866 live status containing 16866 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 16866 train running status

TJ MS Express

Train number 16866 TJ MS Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Thanjavur Jn and Chennai Egmore. It covers total journey of 351 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Thanjavur Jn at 21:55 and arrives Chennai Egmore at 04:25 on second day. 16866 TJ MS MAIL EXPRESS has total 14 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 16866?

The 14 stations for which 16866 running status is checked are Thanjavur Junction, Papanasam, Kumbakonam, Aduturai, Kuttalam, Mayiladuturai Junction, Vaithisvarankoil, Sirkazhi, Chidambaram, Villupuram Junction, Chengalpattu, Tambaram, Mambalam, Chennai Egmore.

What important informations are provided in 16866 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 16866 TJ MS Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 16866, actual and expected departure time of TJ MS Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 16866 TJ MS Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 16866 for your journey station to find if train 16866, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

16866 train running status TJ MS Express running status 16866 live train status 16866 train status