17005 Train Running Status

To check 17005 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 17005 HYB RXL Express, you are starting your journey from Bairagnia today. Then you will select Bairagnia as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 17005 live status containing 17005 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 17005 train running status

HYB RXL Express

Train number 17005 HYB RXL Express is a Mail Express that runs between Hyderabad Decan and Raxaul Jn. It covers total journey of 2168 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Hyderabad Decan at 21:40 and arrives Raxaul Jn at 17:00 on third day. 17005 HYB RXL Mail Express has total 30 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 17005?

The 30 stations for which 17005 running status is checked are Hyderabad Decan, Secunderabad Junction, Kazipet Junction, Mancheral, Sirpur Kaghaznagar, Balharshah, Chandrapur, Nagpur, Gondia Junction, Durg, Raipur Junction, Bilaspur Junction, Jharsuguda Junction, Rourkela, Ranchi, Muri, Bokaro Stl City, Dhanbad Junction, Chittaranjan, Madhupur Junction, Jasidih Junction, Jhajha, Barauni Junction, Samastipur Junction, Darbhanga Junction, Kamtaul, Janakpur Road, Sitamarhi, Bairagnia, Raxaul Junction.

What important informations are provided in 17005 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 17005 HYB RXL Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 17005, actual and expected departure time of HYB RXL Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 17005 HYB RXL Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 17005 for your journey station to find if train 17005, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

17005 train running status HYB RXL Express running status 17005 live train status 17005 train status