17012 Train Running Status

To check 17012 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 17012 SKZR SC Intercity, you are starting your journey from Bhongir today. Then you will select Bhongir as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 17012 live status containing 17012 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 17012 train running status

SKZR SC Intercity

Train number 17012 SKZR SC Intercity is a Mail Express that runs between Sirpur Kaghaznagar and Secunderabad Jn. It covers total journey of 305 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Sirpur Kaghaznagar at 12:00 and arrives Secunderabad Jn at 18:00 on first day. 17012 SKZR SC Mail Express has total 20 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 17012?

The 20 stations for which 17012 running status is checked are Sirpur Kaghaznagar, Asifabad Road, Rechni Road, Belampalli, Mandamari, Ravindrakhani, Mancheral, Ramgundam, Peddapalli, Kolnur, Odela, Potkapalli, Jamikunta, Uppal, Kazipet Junction, Ghanpur, Jangaon, Aler, Bhongir, Secunderabad Junction.

What important informations are provided in 17012 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 17012 SKZR SC Intercity, the actual and expected arrival time of 17012, actual and expected departure time of SKZR SC Intercity, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 17012 SKZR SC Intercity cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 17012 for your journey station to find if train 17012, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

17012 train running status SKZR SC Intercity running status 17012 live train status 17012 train status