17015 Train Running Status

To check 17015 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 17015 BBS SC Visakha Express, you are starting your journey from Nalgonda today. Then you will select Nalgonda as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 17015 live status containing 17015 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 17015 train running status

BBS SC Visakha Express

Train number 17015 BBS SC Visakha Express is a Mail Express that runs between Bhubaneswar and Secunderabad Jn. It covers total journey of 1139 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Bhubaneswar at 08:30 and arrives Secunderabad Jn at 07:30 on second day. 17015 BBS SC Mail Express has total 41 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 17015?

The 41 stations for which 17015 running status is checked are Bhubaneswar, Khurda Road Junction, Nirakarpur, Balugan, Chatrapur, Brahmapur, Ichchpuram, Sompeta, Palasa, Naupada Junction, Kotabommali, Tilaru, Srikakulam Road, Ponduru, Chipurupalle, Vizianagram Junction, Kottavalasa, Simhachalam, Visakhapatnam, Duvvada, Anakapalle, Elamanchili, Tuni, Annavaram, Samalkot Junction, Rajamundry, Nidadavolu Junction, Tanuku, Attili, Bhimavaram Town, Akividu, Kaikolur, Gudivada Junction, Vijayawada Junction, Guntur Junction, Sattenapalle, Piduguralla, Nadikode, Miryalaguda, Nalgonda, Secunderabad Junction.

What important informations are provided in 17015 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 17015 BBS SC Visakha Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 17015, actual and expected departure time of BBS SC Visakha Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 17015 BBS SC Visakha Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 17015 for your journey station to find if train 17015, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

17015 train running status BBS SC Visakha Express running status 17015 live train status 17015 train status