17016 Train Running Status

To check 17016 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 17016 SC BBS Visakha, you are starting your journey from Khurda Road Jn today. Then you will select Khurda Road Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 17016 live status containing 17016 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 17016 train running status

SC BBS Visakha

Train number 17016 SC BBS Visakha is a Mail Express that runs between Secunderabad Jn and Bhubaneswar. It covers total journey of 1141 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Secunderabad Jn at 16:50 and arrives Bhubaneswar at 15:55 on second day. 17016 SC BBS Mail Express has total 41 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 17016?

The 41 stations for which 17016 running status is checked are Secunderabad Junction, Nalgonda, Miryalaguda, Nadikode, Piduguralla, Sattenapalle, Guntur Junction, Vijayawada Junction, Gudivada Junction, Kaikolur, Akividu, Bhimavaram Town, Attili, Tanuku, Nidadavolu Junction, Rajamundry, Samalkot Junction, Annavaram, Tuni, Elamanchili, Anakapalle, Duvvada, Visakhapatnam, Simhachalam, Kottavalasa, Vizianagram Junction, Chipurupalle, Ponduru, Srikakulam Road, Tilaru, Kotabommali, Naupada Junction, Palasa, Sompeta, Ichchpuram, Brahmapur, Chatrapur, Balugan, Nirakarpur, Khurda Road Junction, Bhubaneswar.

What important informations are provided in 17016 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 17016 SC BBS Visakha, the actual and expected arrival time of 17016, actual and expected departure time of SC BBS Visakha, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 17016 SC BBS Visakha cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 17016 for your journey station to find if train 17016, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

17016 train running status SC BBS Visakha running status 17016 live train status 17016 train status