17209 Train Running Status

To check 17209 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 17209 SBC CCT Seshadri Express, you are starting your journey from Samalkot Jn today. Then you will select Samalkot Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 17209 live status containing 17209 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 17209 train running status

SBC CCT Seshadri Express

Train number 17209 SBC CCT Seshadri Express is a Mail Express that runs between Ksr Bengaluru and Kakinada Town. It covers total journey of 961 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Ksr Bengaluru at 11:00 and arrives Kakinada Town at 06:45 on second day. 17209 SBC CCT Mail Express has total 36 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 17209?

The 36 stations for which 17209 running status is checked are Ksr Bengaluru, Bangalore Cant, Krishnarajapurm, Whitefield, Malur, Bangarapet, Kuppam, Jolarpettai, Vaniyambadi, Gudiyattam, Katpadi Junction, Chittor, Pakala Junction, Tirupati, Renigunta Junction, Sri Kalahasti, Gudur Junction, Nellore, Kavali, Singarayakonda, Ongole, Chirala, Bapatla, Tenali Junction, Vijayawada Junction, Gudivada Junction, Kaikolur, Akividu, Bhimavaram Town, Attili, Tanuku, Nidadavolu Junction, Rajamundry, Anaparti, Samalkot Junction, Kakinada Town.

What important informations are provided in 17209 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 17209 SBC CCT Seshadri Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 17209, actual and expected departure time of SBC CCT Seshadri Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 17209 SBC CCT Seshadri Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 17209 for your journey station to find if train 17209, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

17209 train running status SBC CCT Seshadri Express running status 17209 live train status 17209 train status