17210 Train Running Status

To check 17210 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 17210 Sheshadri Express, you are starting your journey from Bangalore Cant today. Then you will select Bangalore Cant as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 17210 live status containing 17210 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 17210 train running status

Sheshadri Express

Train number 17210 Sheshadri Express is a Mail Express that runs between Kakinada Town and Ksr Bengaluru. It covers total journey of 959 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Kakinada Town at 17:35 and arrives Ksr Bengaluru at 12:25 on second day. 17210 CCT SBC Mail Express has total 37 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 17210?

The 37 stations for which 17210 running status is checked are Kakinada Town, Samalkot Junction, Anaparti, Rajamundry, Nidadavolu Junction, Tanuku, Attili, Bhimavaram Town, Akividu, Kaikolur, Gudivada Junction, Vijayawada Junction, Tenali Junction, Bapatla, Chirala, Ongole, Singarayakonda, Kavali, Nellore, Gudur Junction, Sri Kalahasti, Renigunta Junction, Tirupati, Pakala Junction, Chittor, Katpadi Junction, Gudiyattam, Vaniyambadi, Jolarpettai, Kuppam, Bangarapet, Malur, Whitefield, Krishnarajapurm, Bangalore East, Bangalore Cant, Ksr Bengaluru.

What important informations are provided in 17210 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 17210 Sheshadri Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 17210, actual and expected departure time of Sheshadri Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 17210 Sheshadri Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 17210 for your journey station to find if train 17210, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

17210 train running status Sheshadri Express running status 17210 live train status 17210 train status