17236 Train Running Status

To check 17236 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 17236 NCJ Sbc Expres, you are starting your journey from Carmelaram today. Then you will select Carmelaram as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 17236 live status containing 17236 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 17236 train running status

NCJ Sbc Expres

Train number 17236 NCJ Sbc Expres is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Nagercoil Junction and Smvt Bengaluru. It covers total journey of 662 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Nagercoil Junction at 19:15 and arrives Smvt Bengaluru at 09:10 on second day. 17236 NCJ SMVB MAIL EXPRESS has total 15 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 17236?

The 15 stations for which 17236 running status is checked are Nagercoil Junction, Valliyur, Tirunelveli Junction, Kovilpatti, Satur, Virudunagar Junction, Madurai Junction, Dindigul Junction, Karur, Namakkal, Salem Junction, Dharmapuri, Hosur, Carmelaram, Smvt Bengaluru.

What important informations are provided in 17236 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 17236 NCJ Sbc Expres, the actual and expected arrival time of 17236, actual and expected departure time of NCJ Sbc Expres, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 17236 NCJ Sbc Expres cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 17236 for your journey station to find if train 17236, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

17236 train running status NCJ Sbc Expres running status 17236 live train status 17236 train status