17241 Train Running Status

To check 17241 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 17241 NS NDD, you are starting your journey from Tanuku today. Then you will select Tanuku as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 17241 live status containing 17241 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 17241 train running status


Train number 17241 NS NDD is a Mail Express that runs between Narasapur and Nidadavolu Jn. It covers total journey of 77 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Narasapur at 09:55 and arrives Nidadavolu Jn at 11:50 on first day. 17241 NS NDD Mail Express has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 17241?

The 8 stations for which 17241 running status is checked are Narasapur, Palakollu, Viravasaram, Bhimavaram Junction, Manchili, Attili, Tanuku, Nidadavolu Junction.

What important informations are provided in 17241 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 17241 NS NDD, the actual and expected arrival time of 17241, actual and expected departure time of NS NDD, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 17241 NS NDD cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 17241 for your journey station to find if train 17241, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

17241 train running status NS NDD running status 17241 live train status 17241 train status