17244 Train Running Status

To check 17244 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 17244 RGDA GNT Express, you are starting your journey from Mangalagiri today. Then you will select Mangalagiri as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 17244 live status containing 17244 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 17244 train running status

RGDA GNT Express

Train number 17244 RGDA GNT Express is a Mail Express that runs between Rayagada and Guntur Jn. It covers total journey of 568 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Rayagada at 15:05 and arrives Guntur Jn at 05:55 on second day. 17244 RGDA GNT Mail Express has total 42 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 17244?

The 42 stations for which 17244 running status is checked are Rayagada, Jimidipeta, Kuneru, Gumada, Parvatipuram Tn, Parvatipuram, Narsipuram Halt, Sitanagaram, Bobbili, Donkinavalasa, Komati Palli, Gajapatinagaram, Garudubilli, Vizianagram Junction, Korukonda, Alamanda, Kantakapalle, Kottavalasa, Pendurti, Simhachalam, Marri Palem Halt, Visakhapatnam, Duvvada, Anakapalle, Elamanchili, Narsipatnam Rd, Tuni, Annavaram, Pithapuram, Samalkot Junction, Anaparti, Dwarapudi, Rajamundry, Kovvur, Nidadavolu Junction, Tadepalligudem, Bhimadolu, Eluru, Nuzvid, Vijayawada Junction, Mangalagiri, Guntur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 17244 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 17244 RGDA GNT Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 17244, actual and expected departure time of RGDA GNT Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 17244 RGDA GNT Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 17244 for your journey station to find if train 17244, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

17244 train running status RGDA GNT Express running status 17244 live train status 17244 train status