17255 Train Running Status

To check 17255 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 17255 NS LPI Express, you are starting your journey from Begampet today. Then you will select Begampet as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 17255 live status containing 17255 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 17255 train running status

NS LPI Express

Train number 17255 NS LPI Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Narasapur and Lingampalli. It covers total journey of 477 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Narasapur at 18:50 and arrives Lingampalli at 05:50 on second day. 17255 NS LPI MAIL EXPRESS has total 15 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 17255?

The 15 stations for which 17255 running status is checked are Narasapur, Palakollu, Viravasaram, Bhimavaram Junction, Bhimavaram Town, Akividu, Kaikolur, Mandavalli, Gudivada Junction, Vijayawada Junction, Mangalagiri, Guntur Junction, Secunderabad Junction, Begampet, Lingampalli.

What important informations are provided in 17255 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 17255 NS LPI Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 17255, actual and expected departure time of NS LPI Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 17255 NS LPI Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 17255 for your journey station to find if train 17255, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

17255 train running status NS LPI Express running status 17255 live train status 17255 train status