17308 Train Running Status

To check 17308 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 17308 BGK MYS Basava Express, you are starting your journey from Pandavapura today. Then you will select Pandavapura as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 17308 live status containing 17308 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 17308 train running status

BGK MYS Basava Express

Train number 17308 BGK MYS Basava Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Bagalkot and Mysore Jn. It covers total journey of 1013 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Bagalkot at 14:30 and arrives Mysore Jn at 11:45 on second day. 17308 BGK MYS MAIL EXPRESS has total 35 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 17308?

The 35 stations for which 17308 running status is checked are Bagalkot, Almatti, Bagevadi Rd, Ibrahimpur, Bijapur, Indi Road, Hotgi, Solapur Junction, Dudhani, Ganagapur Road, Kalaburagi, Shahabad, Wadi, Nalwar, Yadgir, Raichur, Manthralayam Rd, Guntakal Junction, Anantapur, Dharmavaram Junction, Sai P Nilayam, Hindupur, Gauribidanur, Dodballapur, Yelahanka Junction, Yasvantpur Junction, Krantivira Sangolli Rayanna (bengaluru Station), Kengeri, Bidadi, Ramanagaram, Channapatna, Maddur, Mandya, Pandavapura, Mysore Junction.

What important informations are provided in 17308 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 17308 BGK MYS Basava Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 17308, actual and expected departure time of BGK MYS Basava Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 17308 BGK MYS Basava Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 17308 for your journey station to find if train 17308, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

17308 train running status BGK MYS Basava Express running status 17308 live train status 17308 train status