17312 Train Running Status

To check 17312 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 17312 VSG Chennai Express, you are starting your journey from Perambur today. Then you will select Perambur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 17312 live status containing 17312 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 17312 train running status

VSG Chennai Express

Train number 17312 VSG Chennai Express is a Mail Express that runs between Vasco Da Gama and Chennai Central. It covers total journey of 1035 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Vasco Da Gama at 14:30 and arrives Chennai Central at 11:45 on second day. 17312 VSG MAS Mail Express has total 25 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 17312?

The 25 stations for which 17312 running status is checked are Vasco Da Gama, Madgaon, Sanverdam Chuch, Kulem, Castle Rock, Londa Junction, Dharwar, Hubli Junction, Haveri, Ranibennur, Harihar, Davangere, Birur Junction, Arsikere Junction, Tiptur, Tumkur, Yasvantpur Junction, Banaswadi, Krishnarajapurm, Bangarapet, Jolarpettai, Katpadi Junction, Arakkonam, Perambur, Chennai Central.

What important informations are provided in 17312 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 17312 VSG Chennai Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 17312, actual and expected departure time of VSG Chennai Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 17312 VSG Chennai Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 17312 for your journey station to find if train 17312, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

17312 train running status VSG Chennai Express running status 17312 live train status 17312 train status