17320 Train Running Status

To check 17320 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 17320 SC UBL Express, you are starting your journey from Annigeri today. Then you will select Annigeri as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 17320 live status containing 17320 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 17320 train running status

SC UBL Express

Train number 17320 SC UBL Express is a Mail Express that runs between Secunderabad Jn and Hubli Jn. It covers total journey of 661 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Secunderabad Jn at 15:40 and arrives Hubli Jn at 07:35 on second day. 17320 SC UBL Mail Express has total 22 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 17320?

The 22 stations for which 17320 running status is checked are Secunderabad Junction, Begampet, Lingampalli, Vikarabad Junction, Tandur, Seram, Chittapur, Wadi, Shahabad, Kalaburagi, Ganagapur Road, Hotgi, Indi Road, Bijapur, Bagevadi Rd, Almatti, Bagalkot, Badami, Hole Alur, Gadag Junction, Annigeri, Hubli Junction.

What important informations are provided in 17320 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 17320 SC UBL Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 17320, actual and expected departure time of SC UBL Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 17320 SC UBL Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 17320 for your journey station to find if train 17320, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

17320 train running status SC UBL Express running status 17320 live train status 17320 train status