17404 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 17404 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 17404 Express, you are starting your journey from Kaikolur today. Then you will select Kaikolur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 17404 live status containing 17404 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 17404 train running status


Train number 17404 Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Narasapur and Gudivada Jn. It covers total journey of 95 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Narasapur at 17:20 and arrives Gudivada Jn at 20:05 on first day. 17404 NS GDV MAIL EXPRESS has total 9 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 17404?

The 9 stations for which 17404 running status is checked are Narasapur, Palakollu, Viravasaram, Pennada Agrhrm, Bhimavaram Junction, Bhimavaram Town, Akividu, Kaikolur, Gudivada Junction.

What important informations are provided in 17404 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 17404 Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 17404, actual and expected departure time of Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 17404 Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 17404 for your journey station to find if train 17404, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

17404 train running status Express running status 17404 live train status 17404 train status