17410 Train Running Status

To check 17410 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 17410 NED ADB Express, you are starting your journey from Kinwat today. Then you will select Kinwat as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 17410 live status containing 17410 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 17410 train running status

NED ADB Express

Train number 17410 NED ADB Express is a Mail Express that runs between Nanded and Adilabad. It covers total journey of 194 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Nanded at 15:00 and arrives Adilabad at 19:00 on first day. 17410 NED ADB Mail Express has total 9 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 17410?

The 9 stations for which 17410 running status is checked are Nanded, Mudkhed, Bhokar, Hadgaon Road, Himayatnagar, Saharsrakund, Bodhadi Bujrug, Kinwat, Adilabad.

What important informations are provided in 17410 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 17410 NED ADB Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 17410, actual and expected departure time of NED ADB Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 17410 NED ADB Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 17410 for your journey station to find if train 17410, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

17410 train running status NED ADB Express running status 17410 live train status 17410 train status