17411 Train Running Status

To check 17411 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 17411 Mahalaxmi Express, you are starting your journey from Hatkanangale today. Then you will select Hatkanangale as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 17411 live status containing 17411 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 17411 train running status

Mahalaxmi Express

Train number 17411 Mahalaxmi Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Mumbai Cst and Kolhapur. It covers total journey of 518 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Mumbai Cst at 20:20 and arrives Kolhapur at 07:15 on second day. 17411 CSMT KOP MAIL EXPRESS has total 15 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 17411?

The 15 stations for which 17411 running status is checked are Mumbai Cst, Dadar, Thane, Kalyan Junction, Karjat, Pune Junction, Satara, Karad, Takari, Kirloskarvadi, Sangli, Miraj Junction, Jayasingpur, Hatkanangale, Kolhapur.

What important informations are provided in 17411 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 17411 Mahalaxmi Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 17411, actual and expected departure time of Mahalaxmi Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 17411 Mahalaxmi Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 17411 for your journey station to find if train 17411, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

17411 train running status Mahalaxmi Express running status 17411 live train status 17411 train status