17420 Train Running Status

To check 17420 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 17420 VSG TPTY, you are starting your journey from Renigunta Jn today. Then you will select Renigunta Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 17420 live status containing 17420 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 17420 train running status


Train number 17420 VSG TPTY is a Mail Express that runs between Vasco Da Gama and Tirupati. It covers total journey of 778 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Vasco Da Gama at 09:00 and arrives Tirupati at 03:40 on second day. 17420 VSG TPTY Mail Express has total 26 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 17420?

The 26 stations for which 17420 running status is checked are Vasco Da Gama, Madgaon, Sanverdam Chuch, Kulem, Castle Rock, Londa Junction, Alnavar Junction, Dharwar, Hubli Junction, Annigeri, Gadag Junction, Koppal, Munirabad, Hospet Junction, Toranagallu, Bellary Junction, Guntakal Junction, Gooty, Tadipatri, Muddanuru, Yerraguntla, Cuddapah, Razampeta, Koduru, Renigunta Junction, Tirupati.

What important informations are provided in 17420 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 17420 VSG TPTY, the actual and expected arrival time of 17420, actual and expected departure time of VSG TPTY, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 17420 VSG TPTY cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 17420 for your journey station to find if train 17420, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

17420 train running status VSG TPTY running status 17420 live train status 17420 train status