17482 Train Running Status

To check 17482 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 17482 TPTY BSP Express, you are starting your journey from Bhatapara today. Then you will select Bhatapara as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 17482 live status containing 17482 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 17482 train running status

TPTY BSP Express

Train number 17482 TPTY BSP Express is a Mail Express that runs between Tirupati and Bilaspur Jn. It covers total journey of 1403 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Tirupati at 10:35 and arrives Bilaspur Jn at 17:40 on second day. 17482 TPTY BSP Mail Express has total 66 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 17482?

The 66 stations for which 17482 running status is checked are Tirupati, Renigunta Junction, Sri Kalahasti, Venkatagiri, Vendodu, Gudur Junction, Nellore, Bitragunta, Kavali, Singarayakonda, Tanguturu, Ongole, Ammanabrolu, Chinna Ganjam, Vetapalemu, Chirala, Bapatla, Nidubrolu, Tsunduru, Tenali Junction, Duggirala, Vijayawada Junction, Gudivada Junction, Kaikolur, Akividu, Bhimavaram Town, Attili, Tanuku, Nidadavolu Junction, Kovvur, Rajamundry, Dwarapudi, Anaparti, Samalkot Junction, Pithapuram, Annavaram, Tuni, Elamanchili, Anakapalle, Duvvada, Visakhapatnam, Simhachalam, Kottavalasa, Vizianagram Junction, Bobbili, Parvatipuram, Parvatipuram Tn, Rayagada, Singapuram Road, Therubali, Muniguda, Ambodala, Norla Road, Rupra Road, Kesinga, Titlagarh, Kantabanji, Harishanker Rd, Nawapara Road, Khariar Road, Bagbahra, Mahasamund, Raipur Junction, Tilda, Bhatapara, Bilaspur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 17482 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 17482 TPTY BSP Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 17482, actual and expected departure time of TPTY BSP Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 17482 TPTY BSP Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 17482 for your journey station to find if train 17482, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

17482 train running status TPTY BSP Express running status 17482 live train status 17482 train status