17604 Train Running Status

To check 17604 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 17604 YPR KCG Express, you are starting your journey from Shadnagar today. Then you will select Shadnagar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 17604 live status containing 17604 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 17604 train running status

YPR KCG Express

Train number 17604 YPR KCG Express is a Mail Express that runs between Yasvantpur Jn and Kacheguda. It covers total journey of 659 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Yasvantpur Jn at 15:20 and arrives Kacheguda at 05:00 on second day. 17604 YPR KCG Mail Express has total 18 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 17604?

The 18 stations for which 17604 running status is checked are Yasvantpur Junction, Yelahanka Junction, Dodballapur, Gauribidanur, Hindupur, Penukonda, Sai P Nilayam, Dharmavaram Junction, Anantapur, Gooty, Guntakal Junction, Maddikera, Dhone, Kurnool City, Gadwal, Mahbubnagar, Shadnagar, Kacheguda.

What important informations are provided in 17604 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 17604 YPR KCG Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 17604, actual and expected departure time of YPR KCG Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 17604 YPR KCG Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 17604 for your journey station to find if train 17604, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

17604 train running status YPR KCG Express running status 17604 live train status 17604 train status