17609 Train Running Status

To check 17609 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 17609 PNBE PAU Express, you are starting your journey from Nanded today. Then you will select Nanded as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 17609 live status containing 17609 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 17609 train running status

PNBE PAU Express

Train number 17609 PNBE PAU Express is a Mail Express that runs between Patna Jn and Purna Jn. It covers total journey of 1732 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Patna Jn at 23:10 and arrives Purna Jn at 07:10 on third day. 17609 PNBE PAU Mail Express has total 19 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 17609?

The 19 stations for which 17609 running status is checked are Patna Junction, Ara, Buxar, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Prayagraj Chheoki, Satna, Katni, Jabalpur, Itarsi Junction, Nagpur, Warora, Majri Junction, Wani, Adilabad, Kinwat, Saharsrakund, Himayatnagar, Nanded, Purna Junction.

What important informations are provided in 17609 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 17609 PNBE PAU Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 17609, actual and expected departure time of PNBE PAU Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 17609 PNBE PAU Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 17609 for your journey station to find if train 17609, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

17609 train running status PNBE PAU Express running status 17609 live train status 17609 train status