17610 Train Running Status

To check 17610 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 17610 PAU PNBE Express, you are starting your journey from Ara today. Then you will select Ara as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 17610 live status containing 17610 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 17610 train running status

PAU PNBE Express

Train number 17610 PAU PNBE Express is a Mail Express that runs between Purna Jn and Patna Jn. It covers total journey of 1732 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 3. It departs from Purna Jn at 18:10 and arrives Patna Jn at 02:30 on third day. 17610 PAU PNBE Mail Express has total 19 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 17610?

The 19 stations for which 17610 running status is checked are Purna Junction, Nanded, Himayatnagar, Saharsrakund, Kinwat, Adilabad, Wani, Majri Junction, Warora, Nagpur, Itarsi Junction, Jabalpur, Katni, Satna, Prayagraj Chheoki, Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction, Buxar, Ara, Patna Junction.

What important informations are provided in 17610 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 17610 PAU PNBE Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 17610, actual and expected departure time of PAU PNBE Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 17610 PAU PNBE Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 17610 for your journey station to find if train 17610, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

17610 train running status PAU PNBE Express running status 17610 live train status 17610 train status