17615 Train Running Status

To check 17615 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 17615 KCG MDU Express, you are starting your journey from Kodaikanal Road today. Then you will select Kodaikanal Road as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 17615 live status containing 17615 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 17615 train running status

KCG MDU Express

Train number 17615 KCG MDU Express is a Mail Express that runs between Kacheguda and Madurai Jn. It covers total journey of 1285 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Kacheguda at 06:00 and arrives Madurai Jn at 06:15 on second day. 17615 KCG MDU Mail Express has total 24 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 17615?

The 24 stations for which 17615 running status is checked are Kacheguda, Shadnagar, Mahbubnagar, Gadwal, Kurnool City, Dhone, Anantapur, Dharmavaram Junction, Kadiri, Madanapalle Rd, Piler, Pakala Junction, Chittor, Katpadi Junction, Ambur, Vaniyambadi, Jolarpettai, Salem Junction, Erode Junction, Karur, Tiruchchirapali, Dindigul Junction, Kodaikanal Road, Madurai Junction.

What important informations are provided in 17615 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 17615 KCG MDU Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 17615, actual and expected departure time of KCG MDU Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 17615 KCG MDU Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 17615 for your journey station to find if train 17615, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

17615 train running status KCG MDU Express running status 17615 live train status 17615 train status