17640 Train Running Status

To check 17640 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 17640 AK KCG Express, you are starting your journey from Sitafal Mandi today. Then you will select Sitafal Mandi as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 17640 live status containing 17640 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 17640 train running status

AK KCG Express

Train number 17640 AK KCG Express is a Mail Express that runs between Akola Jn and Kacheguda. It covers total journey of 513 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Akola Jn at 09:30 and arrives Kacheguda at 20:15 on first day. 17640 AK KCG Mail Express has total 21 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 17640?

The 21 stations for which 17640 running status is checked are Akola Junction, Washim, Hingoli Deccan, Basmat, Purna Junction, Nanded, Mudkhed, Umri, Dharmabad, Basar, Nizamabad, Kamareddi, Akanapet, Mirzapali, Wadiaram, Medchal, Gowdavalli, Bolarum, Malkajgiri, Sitafal Mandi, Kacheguda.

What important informations are provided in 17640 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 17640 AK KCG Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 17640, actual and expected departure time of AK KCG Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 17640 AK KCG Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 17640 for your journey station to find if train 17640, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

17640 train running status AK KCG Express running status 17640 live train status 17640 train status