18004 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 18004 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 18004 PRR JGM Express, you are starting your journey from Gidni today. Then you will select Gidni as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 18004 live status containing 18004 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 18004 train running status

PRR JGM Express

Train number 18004 PRR JGM Express is a MAIL EXPRESS that runs between Purulia Jn and Jhargram. It covers total journey of 186 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Purulia Jn at 14:40 and arrives Jhargram at 17:55 on first day. 18004 PRR JGM MAIL EXPRESS has total 11 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 18004?

The 11 stations for which 18004 running status is checked are Purulia Junction, Barabhum, Chandil Junction, Kandra, Tatanagar Junction, Rakha Mines, Ghatsila, Dalbhumgarh, Chakulia, Gidni, Jhargram.

What important informations are provided in 18004 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 18004 PRR JGM Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 18004, actual and expected departure time of PRR JGM Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 18004 PRR JGM Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 18004 for your journey station to find if train 18004, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

18004 train running status PRR JGM Express running status 18004 live train status 18004 train status