18005 Train Running Status

To check 18005 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 18005 HWH JDB Express, you are starting your journey from Jeypore today. Then you will select Jeypore as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 18005 live status containing 18005 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 18005 train running status

HWH JDB Express

Train number 18005 HWH JDB Express is a Mail Express that runs between Howrah Jn and Jagdalpur. It covers total journey of 1164 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Howrah Jn at 21:30 and arrives Jagdalpur at 22:45 on second day. 18005 HWH JDB Mail Express has total 47 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 18005?

The 47 stations for which 18005 running status is checked are Howrah Junction, Ulubaria, Bagnan, Mecheda, Panskura, Kharagpur Junction, Jhargram, Tatanagar Junction, Sini Junction, Rajkharsawan Junction, Chakradharpur, Manoharpur, Bisra, Bondamunda, Rourkela, Panposh, Kalunga, Kanshbahal, Raj Gangpur, Garpos, Bamra, Bagdihi, Jharsuguda Junction, Rengali, Sambalpur Road, Sambalpur, Hirakud, Bargarh Road, Barpali, Balangir, Saintala, Badmal, Titlagarh, Kesinga, Rupra Road, Norla Road, Ambodala, Muniguda, Therubali, Singapuram Road, Rayagada, Tikiri, Lakshmipur Road, Daman Jodi, Koraput, Jeypore, Jagdalpur.

What important informations are provided in 18005 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 18005 HWH JDB Express, the actual and expected arrival time of 18005, actual and expected departure time of HWH JDB Express, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 18005 HWH JDB Express cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 18005 for your journey station to find if train 18005, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

18005 train running status HWH JDB Express running status 18005 live train status 18005 train status